Contacts & Committee Members



If you would like to hear from ATESOL ACT to receive newsletters and news of our events, please contact to be added to our email list.

ATESOL ACT Committee

President Helen Moore 
Vice President
Secretary Mei French
Treasurer Janica Morella
ACTA Councillors Barbara Rogstad & Janica Morella
ACTA Adult ESL Working Group Representative Helen Moore
ACTA EAL/D in Schools Working Group Representative TBA  
Website Editor Barbara Rogstad
Contact for Events
General Committee Arika Bassett  
  Christina Braun  
  Colleen Caddey-Murphy  
  Jakki Cashman  
  Tania Hadlow  
  Barbara Rogstad  
  Patricia Silvestre  
  Bronwyn Singh  
  Sarah Warren  
  Heather White  
  Mali Wijesundara  

You can read more about each of the Committee members here: Meet your 2021 Committee